Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Nerissa S. Guballa, MD -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Nerissa S. Guballa, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
233 total reviews

Dr. Nerissa S. Guballa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nerissa Guballa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIELA INES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Amazing experience as always, thank you!
MELINDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
I adore the woman
CYNTHIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Great experience!
YINLI L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very good
NELLIE GENCHEVA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
As usual, everything was handled very professionally. Thank you.
CARRIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Thorough and personable
GAIL MARIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Guballa is very professional, friendly, and is one of the best GYN physician I have seen over the years. I have been a patient since 2009 and travel from Westchester county to see her. It’s worth it! When you have a question and call the office she responses quickly by phone which is not something you get these days from your doctors. The attention she gives her patients is extraordinary!
BARBARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Very Good
LINDA J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Always taken on time and Dr Guballa is wonderful
SUCHITRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr Guballa is a wonderful doctor. She cares a lot about her patients and will go the extra mile to make sure both mom and baby are safe. I had a complication at week 28 with my pregnancy and had to be admitted to the hospital for 6 weeks prior to delivery. Dr Guballa visited me every day and was always knowledgeable about my condition updates, medications, and overall care. I’m so grateful to her for managing my pregnancy and safely delivering my beautiful baby boy.
ELIZABETH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
I love it !!
SAMANTHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Wonderful - great beside manner and super informative. Really great experience
FRANCINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Guballa for the past 10 years. She is an exceptionally competent doctor and has a terrific and caring manner. I always come away from my visits feeling so fortunate that Dr. Guballa is my gynecologist.
BRIGETTE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Guballa is just amazing. She is a great listener and will think about the patient's whole health and how things are interrelated to find solutions. She has a practical approach to everything and is always positive. Highly recommended.
KETTY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Best obgyn in NYC
HARPRIT V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Guballa is the best md I’ve ever had. I rave about how amazing she is to everyone. I am a cardiac icu Rn and wish all doctors were as good as Dr. Guballa!
NIKI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent as always
MAUREEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Excellent, as always.
DEBRA ANN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Guballa wonderful.
ROSALIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
The best!