Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Nerissa S. Guballa, MD -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Nerissa S. Guballa, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
267 total reviews

Dr. Nerissa S. Guballa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nerissa Guballa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BIRGITTA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Always a joy to see Dr. Guballa.
FAYE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Guballa is a compassionate, caring, highly skilled professional. She is at the top of her game and her profession. I wholeheartedly recommend her!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MARGARET ANGÈLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Dr. Guballa is highly professional, empathic, and caring.
JULIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Its always a pleasure seeing Dr. Guballa even if its once a year! She's great at making me feel relaxed and cared for.
Liana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Dr. Guballa is a fantastic doctor who is extremely detail oriented. She oversaw all the details of my labor to a T and stayed at the hospital for a full day and night to make sure from the start of my induction to the time I held my daughter in my arms that everything ran smoothly. She also somehow helped us get into the hospital for the induced labor ahead of other patients when it was really busy. It put me at ease to have a doctor who I knew would be there for the delivery, unlike at many practices. She also checked up on me not once but twice during my recovery in the hospital, which went above and beyond. We owe her everything for a successful labor and delivery!
MARIANNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Dr Guballa is always friendly and takes time to answer all your questions. I really appreciate the time she takes for exams and follow ups. Highly recommend her - in fact I have to my daughter and friends.
BIANCA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Anazing
MARY SUE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
She is an extradordinary physician. She listens and takes her time, and I have great confidence in her. She is the best gyn doctor that I have ever gone to and I feel most fortunate to be under her care.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
I was patient of Dr. Guballa since she took over Dr. Meiland's practice. Throughout the years, she has been patient and caring and has always taken the time to address all my concerns. She is knowledgeable, compassionate and thorough. Dr. Guballa has a good sense of humor and addresses issues in a common sense, calm manner. I only stopped seeing her after I moved too far from NYC for appointments to be practical. I highly recommend her.
SHEILAH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Fabulous Dr . So smart ,plus a great Bed side manner . Never nervous when see her . Really can’t be anyone better !! Sheilah Ross
NANCY BARBARA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Amazing. Informative. Efficient
AMELIA MILLS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr. Guballa and her staff are attentive, informative, and calming. Truly a great experience from making an appointment to the end of our first meeting.
HATICE USKUP M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
From the moment I made my appointment, I had the confidence that I was about to experience a visit to a real care giving Physician. Not only a doctor in name but a True and True Doctor. My entire experience proved me right. Once I entered the premises I was at a welcoming and lovely, warm setting. The receptionist was good and professional through out my Check out. The nurse was informative and Dr. Guballa with her personality of warmth, professionalism and compassion, had set the pattern of welcome from Entry to the Exit of The Doors. Entire exam and after exam consultation was the true manner of a confident and competent, Physician who would have NO problem to Empathize with any patient from ALL WALKS OF LIFE. Thank you Dr. Guballa and Brava to YOU! Hatice U. Morrissey
BLANCA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Caring and exceptional doctor
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Nerissa S. Guballa is an outstanding OBGYN. I have been so very fortunate to have had her as my doctor for 20 years. She’s so thorough, attentive kind and caring and always makes her patients feel so much better! I would highly recommend her to any woman seeking the very best care.
ARIELLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr. Guballa took the time to get to know me, a new patient and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you!
PAULA S K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
caring and professional.
JANE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Besides the highest level of professionalism and knowledge, there is a warmth, caring and kindness that Dr. Guballa shares with her patients. Always a good experience.
LAURA JEAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Friendly, efficient and very knowledgeable
EMILY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Loved her!!