Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Nerissa S. Guballa, MD -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Nerissa S. Guballa, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

175 total reviews

Dr. Nerissa S. Guballa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nerissa Guballa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARET EDITH R.
Submitted 08/12/22
She made me feel incredibly comfortable and at ease. She is a kind, caring doctor and it really shows. I’m so glad I saw her!!!
BARBARA S.
Submitted 08/02/22
One time and professional
ANNE B.
Submitted 07/26/22
Wonderful attentive as always!
STEPHANIE ANN B.
Submitted 07/22/22
DR. GUBALLA IS A LOVELY PERSON AND A GREAT DOCTOR.
NIKI M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Thorough, super caring, above and beyond!
BIRGITTA B.
Submitted 07/12/22
Always great!
PHEBE FARROW P.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Gubala is in a league of her own. I come up from Georgia to maintain her as Dr even though i am only part time in nyc now since COVID
Lauren R.
Submitted 06/28/22
Wonderful doctor!!
DANIELLE MYA G.
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr Guballa is the absolute best. She guided and supported me through my entire pregnancy and made me feel safe. There is noone I would ever trust more to deliver my baby.
TRACY E.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Guballa is the absolute best. She is thorough and an excellent doctor, and spends time to speak with and get to know her patients. Highly recommend her!
MIYA Y.
Submitted 06/21/22
Personal, warm and caring, but most importantly, professional and intelligent.
ESME MARGUERITE D.
Submitted 06/01/22
Amazing. Very kind, smart, attentive, supportive and a great doctor. I would recommend anyone to her.
VICTORIA LEIGH H.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Guballa is great as always. The appointment went well.
POORNIMA B.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very nice
SHEILAH R.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Gubulla is just great . Listens to every question and answers . She is so smart and a very caring Dr I love her so much
MISTY C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Guballa has made my experience in pregnancy and birth one of the best of my life. My husband and I, and now our son a jackson, adore her.
MARTHA G.
Submitted 05/20/22
Instead of filling out forms in the office, it would be better to have the opportunity to do this online the day before. Otherwise, all good.
DIANA R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Unbelievable, maybe best doctor I’ve ever gone to!
KATHERINE MCKERCHER W.
Submitted 05/17/22
Wonderful ob/gyn. She listens well, cares, and has a great bedside manner to put her patients at ease.
SUZANNE J.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great