Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Nerissa S. Guballa, MD -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Nerissa S. Guballa, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

88 total reviews

Dr. Nerissa S. Guballa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nerissa Guballa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA P.
Submitted 04/30/21
Excelente as always
CHRISTINE M.
Submitted 04/19/21
Best gynecologist. Very caring and takes time to listen to you and answer your questions.
DANIELA ISABEL B.
Submitted 04/13/21
-
JACQUELINE B.
Submitted 04/08/21
It was great experience.
LISSETTE DEL CARMEN H.
Submitted 04/07/21
Felt safe, she is a very good doctor, and also very nice human being. She treats her patients profesionally but also with a lovely touch of care
ALEXANDRA C.
Submitted 03/23/21
Love Dr. Guballa and the whole staff! Thorough and thoughtful.
DEBRA SUSAN B.
Submitted 03/15/21
Perfect
BRIANA SKY R.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Guballa is the best! I trust her with everything.
STEPHANIE B.
Submitted 02/14/21
I always feel like I'm getting the best advice and care when I see Dr Guballa!
KATHERINE N.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr.Guballa and her team were kind, organized, efficient and warm. Look forward to coming back!
Nadine S.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Guballa is the best doctor out there and I feel so lucky to be under her care! She’s been my OBGyn for almost ten years and she delivered my first baby four months ago! Not only is she incredibly warm and caring but also is calm and reassuring, always giving results in a timely manner and answering all my questions. She’s truly invested in all her patients. I felt so taken care of and comfortable during my pregnancy. For my delivery, she was at the hospital the whole time and regularly came into check on me as things progressed. I knew I was in the best of hands. During postpartum, she was also incredibly responsive and available if I was dealing with any issues. Dr Guballa is one of a kind!
KELLEY A.
Submitted 11/27/20
Dr. Guballa was caring, thorough, and extremely helpful and direct. She is a breath of fresh air in a city of busy, rushed doctors.
ISABEL W.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr Guballa is always the best!
EMELYN N.
Submitted 09/23/20
Visit was fast, easy and Dr. Guballa is wonderful and super thorough!
SARAH PATRICIA S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Excellent!!
STELLA MARGARITA L.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr Guballa is just amazing!
JESSICA W.
Submitted 09/05/20
She's the BEST
PATRICIA LEE R.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Guballa has been my doctor for years. She is astute, kind, insightful, and caring, as well as ahead of the curve in medical knowledge for women’s health. She asks just the right questions and listens carefully to the answers. I recommend her highly.
Samantha Leigh B.
Submitted 07/22/20
I feel I don't have the adequate words for this testimonial to describe exactly how highly I recommend Dr. Guballa and how much her exquisite care of her patients means. She is kind, thoughtful, brilliant, and decisive. She takes the time - every appointment - to go through all your questions and concerns, and yet she's remarkably efficient; the office visits run smoothly and always on time, and everyone who works there is equally lovely, smart, and considerate. Dr. Guballa crosses every "t" and dots every "i" when it comes to every aspect of your care. She was the greatest resource and support throughout a miscarriage and D&C, pregnancy, delivery - including an emergency c-section (you can't even see the scar, her work is so excellent!) - and, of course, postnatal care and routine checkups. I am so grateful to her for this rare level of care, combined with such top-notch medical expertise. Anyone in search of an OB-GYN would be immensely lucky to have Dr. Guballa as their doctor/surgeon. I have said on many occasions that I wish I could have her as my GP!
Jan E.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr. Guballa provides exceptional care which is why she has been my doctor for 15 years. She is trustworthy and clearly communicates. She has helped me navigate a few medical issues with a sense of urgency, care and compassion.