Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Nerissa S. Guballa, MD -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Nerissa S. Guballa, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

110 total reviews

Dr. Nerissa S. Guballa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nerissa Guballa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YINLI L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very good
NELLIE GENCHEVA G.
Submitted 09/10/21
As usual, everything was handled very professionally. Thank you.
CARRIE W.
Submitted 08/14/21
Thorough and personable
GAIL MARIE B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Guballa is very professional, friendly, and is one of the best GYN physician I have seen over the years. I have been a patient since 2009 and travel from Westchester county to see her. It’s worth it! When you have a question and call the office she responses quickly by phone which is not something you get these days from your doctors. The attention she gives her patients is extraordinary!
BARBARA S.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very Good
LINDA J M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Always taken on time and Dr Guballa is wonderful
SUCHITRA S.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr Guballa is a wonderful doctor. She cares a lot about her patients and will go the extra mile to make sure both mom and baby are safe. I had a complication at week 28 with my pregnancy and had to be admitted to the hospital for 6 weeks prior to delivery. Dr Guballa visited me every day and was always knowledgeable about my condition updates, medications, and overall care. I’m so grateful to her for managing my pregnancy and safely delivering my beautiful baby boy.
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 08/06/21
I love it !!
SAMANTHA R.
Submitted 08/02/21
Wonderful - great beside manner and super informative. Really great experience
FRANCINE S.
Submitted 07/25/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Guballa for the past 10 years. She is an exceptionally competent doctor and has a terrific and caring manner. I always come away from my visits feeling so fortunate that Dr. Guballa is my gynecologist.
BRIGETTE R.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Guballa is just amazing. She is a great listener and will think about the patient's whole health and how things are interrelated to find solutions. She has a practical approach to everything and is always positive. Highly recommended.
KETTY M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Best obgyn in NYC
HARPRIT V.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Guballa is the best md I’ve ever had. I rave about how amazing she is to everyone. I am a cardiac icu Rn and wish all doctors were as good as Dr. Guballa!
NIKI M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent as always
MAUREEN F.
Submitted 06/26/21
Excellent, as always.
DEBRA ANN H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Guballa wonderful.
ROSALIA G.
Submitted 06/10/21
The best!
PAULA C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Guballa is great I had my second son with her and I wish I’d my first one with her too. Really professional , good bedside manner and nice! Fully recommend her!
SOFIA ELVIRA E.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great!
ELENA S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Love every visit with Dr Guballa. Her beaming positivity and care is incredibly rare!