Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Nerissa S. Guballa, MD -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Nerissa S. Guballa, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

81 total reviews

Dr. Nerissa S. Guballa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nerissa Guballa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol B.
Submitted 06/27/19
If all doctor visits were this professional we would be in a better place. Professional to the hilt.
Linda C.
Submitted 06/26/19
My whole experience at NYP was very positive. Beginning with Dr. Nerissa Guballa who gave me the best advice. She just said they are so good at what they do here. Not too much later I decided on NYP and everything began to fall into place in a timely manor. The staff at each facility were always very professional and concerned about my comfort. Each procedure was explained in detail. To accommodate me, they scheduled seed implant, Nuclear scan and surgery same day to avoid my making two trips to the city. My biggest concern was the timing. It worked so smoothly, everyone was ready and waiting for me. I had total confidence. Then I was referred to the best breast surgeon possible, Dr. Alexander Swistel and I had a positive outcome. Thank you to Dr Guballa, Dr. Eisen, Dr. Swistel and all their staff who were part of my care.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 06/25/19
I have been going to Dr. Guballa for years and she also delivered my daughter. Amazing doctor, kind, compassionate, thorough, non-alarmist with a great bedside manner. Returns calls quickly, listens and answers all questions and shows interest in her patients. Office staff is great as well! Highly recommend.
Erika G.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Guballa delivered all three of my children and she is amazing. I highly recommend her to anyone! You never have to wait more than five minutes in her office and she spends as much time as you need.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr Guballa is an exceptional doctor. She is a highly knowledgeable practitioner and a compassionate human being.
Joan K.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr. Nerissa Guballa is an extraordinary doctor and women’s health advocate. Her positive attitude is infectious. Her confidence is derived from deep knowledge and she intentionally listens to ensure you feel comfortable and secure in all health decisions.
Phebe P.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr Guballa is very simply put THE best Dr i have ever had for women’s medical health issues. She is thorough and proactive and i am grateful !
Susan F.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr G is always attentive &spends time to listen to your issues.Her medical judgement is sound
Kate V.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr Guballa is like a close friend. She talks to you in a relatable manner and helps you think thru a lot of ins and outs around having children. There is rarely a wait in her office and she is an absolutely athlete in the delivery room.
Clare W.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Guballa is very smart, kind , thorough and responsive to her patients. She gets back to you promptly and answers all questions . I am glad she is my doctor.
Carolyn G.
Submitted 06/22/19
Excellent
Sarah S.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Guballa is always professional yet caring and understanding. Her staff is just as wonderful.
Alison T.
Submitted 06/22/19
I have been going to Dr. Guballa for 14 years and have only excellent things to say. She is understanding and a great listener. Dr. Guballa explains things clearly and is friendly and compassionate. Even though she is very busy I never have an issue I communicating with her.
Maira A.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr Guballa has delivered both my boys and I have been in her care for 15 years.... she is a phenomenal Doctor compassionate, truly cares,and dedicated to her patience wellbeing.
Nixolla H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Guballa goes above and beyond every time then some. She’s an angel with wings. Truly
Maria L.
Submitted 06/21/19
I absolutely love Dr. Guballa. She has been my doctor since I was 16, I’m 32 now. She is great and is very compassionate towards her patients.
Paula K.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Guballa is caring and thorough. I am grateful to have her as my doctor
Muneera A.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Guballa basically saved my life, I came to see her after 2 horrible experiences with my previous OBGYNs. She is experienced, knowledgable and treats you like family. I love her honesty and how careful and kind she is. She is truly a special person and its always a pleasant experience with her.
Nora A.
Submitted 06/21/19
Most caring, knowledgeable, and truly centered on the patient. Best OBGYN I’ve ever had. I am very happy to be Dr Guballa’s patient.
Emily T.
Submitted 06/21/19
Always great, never wait too long, amazing care and compassion from Dr Guballa