Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Nerissa S. Guballa, MD -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Nerissa S. Guballa, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

81 total reviews

Dr. Nerissa S. Guballa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nerissa Guballa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Super comfortable, informative and everyone was extremely friendly and helpful.
JEFFRIE F.
Submitted 10/03/19
A smart, caring and extremely thorough doctor.
MARY JO R.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Guballa is smart, thoughtful and caring. Excellent doctor!
JUDY C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Guballa’s clinical skills are excellent. She is careful, thorough, thoughtful and honest.
KAYLA M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Guballa is always great, and she went above and beyond to make time for my daughter after needing to cancel the day before (for someone in labor!).
JUDY M.
Submitted 09/27/19
All members of the staff are friendly, professional and a pleasure to deal with.
CAROLINA TERESA A.
Submitted 09/26/19
Professional yet friendly. Great experience.
LINDA J M.
Submitted 09/23/19
I wish that there were more Doctors like Dr Guballa.The doctor is compassionate and I think that she is wonderful
RHODA B.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very pleased to have found Dr.Guballa for my doctor.
POOJA M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Guballa is a gem - always caring, warm, and thorough. She consistently gives her patients excellent and personal care.
DIPALI D.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Guballa was my OB for my first pregnancy and I couldn't be happier with her. She was very patient, caring, positive and responsive and returned calls immediately for urgent matters. I went through a C section surgery and very pleased with the end of end experience on the day I delivered my baby. She and her entire crew during the surgery were terrific -- everything was lined up and orchestrated very well and they created a positive and cheerful environment for me to give birth to my baby. The experience was so wonderful that it will always bring a smile on my face when I think about it. My C section surgery was done very well and that helped me in my fast recovery. I highly recommend her.
Yvanna C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Guballa is a gem! If you are looking for a competent and personable physician who is full of positive energy, then Dr. Guballa is the right doctor for you. She cared for me before, during, and after my pregnancy, and she spent time listening to my concerns, took my preferences into account, and answered all my questions. This level of individualized care was exactly what I needed as a first-time mother. Having come from a family of physicians myself, I know a fantastic doctor when I see one.
Diana L.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great environment. The staff is very friendly. Dr. Guballa is amazing. Love her
Susan B.
Submitted 09/08/19
A knowledgeable and caring physician. An efficient, responsive and well run office.
JULIANA O.
Submitted 08/29/19
She is not just an amazing doctor, she is also an amazing human being. My favorite in New York!
Becca T.
Submitted 07/25/19
I've been seeing Dr. Guballa for almost ten years. She expertly delivered both of my children. She is, hands down, the best doctor I've ever had. She is warm, caring, and so clearly excellent at what she does. She also always has a great staff working with her, and no wait times for appointments.
Annie M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Guballa is the most exceptional doctor I have ever had. I've been her patient for fifteen years. She delivered my three children. She is kind, patient, wise, proactive and caring. I would have dozens of children just to be able to spend more time with Dr. Guballa and her amazing staff. She is one of a kind.
Regina I.
Submitted 07/15/19
To say that Dr Guballa is a dedicated and thorough physician is an understatement. She is a true partner to her patients. I started with Dr Guballa 10 years ago. At that time for routine appointments. Within the last two years I’ve had two children that she’s delivered. When you call her she calls back. I travel 1.5 hours to have her be my physician. Her staff and team at Cornell love her. You can’t go wrong.
Maureen E.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Guballa is the very very best!!! Highly competent, wonderfully warm, and supportive through all the highs and lows of having 3 babies with her. My husband and I agree she's the best doctor we've ever had across any field!
Lauren B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Guballa is a kind and capable OB. She is smart, proactive and positive. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great OB.