Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Nerissa S. Guballa, MD -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Nerissa S. Guballa, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

94 total reviews

Dr. Nerissa S. Guballa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nerissa Guballa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BIRGITTA B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Always great!
LEAH O.
Submitted 12/04/19
Couldn’t be happier with Dr. Guballa, she is the best.
MARY JO R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent - very brilliant and very caring Doctor
ALISON DAVIS T.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Guballa is an excellent doctor. I have been her patient for many years and know her to be a compassionate and caring doctor. I would recommend her to my friends and family.
CAITLIN D.
Submitted 11/18/19
Wonderful
SHIRLEY P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Guballa is an excellent doctor, when I had a problem she helped me to resolve everything in the better way!!
KAREN F.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Guballa is knowledgeable, thorough warm and caring. She’s outstanding. Appt was on time and efficient and text reminder/confirm is helpful.
PALEY A.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great
KAREEN L.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Guballa Is very warm and gives individualized care. She remains at the top of her field.
JANICE H.
Submitted 10/28/19
It was outstanding as always
JOAN H.
Submitted 10/23/19
It was excellent.
MERRITT S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Guballa is the best!!
NINOUSKA N.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very good she is warm and you feel confident with her
JENNIFER S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Super comfortable, informative and everyone was extremely friendly and helpful.
JEFFRIE F.
Submitted 10/03/19
A smart, caring and extremely thorough doctor.
MARY JO R.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Guballa is smart, thoughtful and caring. Excellent doctor!
JUDY C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Guballa’s clinical skills are excellent. She is careful, thorough, thoughtful and honest.
KAYLA M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Guballa is always great, and she went above and beyond to make time for my daughter after needing to cancel the day before (for someone in labor!).
JUDY M.
Submitted 09/27/19
All members of the staff are friendly, professional and a pleasure to deal with.
CAROLINA TERESA A.
Submitted 09/26/19
Professional yet friendly. Great experience.