Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Nerissa S. Guballa, MD -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Nerissa S. Guballa, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

94 total reviews

Dr. Nerissa S. Guballa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nerissa Guballa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SARAH PATRICIA S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Excellent!!
STELLA MARGARITA L.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr Guballa is just amazing!
JESSICA W.
Submitted 09/05/20
She's the BEST
PATRICIA LEE R.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Guballa has been my doctor for years. She is astute, kind, insightful, and caring, as well as ahead of the curve in medical knowledge for women’s health. She asks just the right questions and listens carefully to the answers. I recommend her highly.
Samantha Leigh B.
Submitted 07/22/20
I feel I don't have the adequate words for this testimonial to describe exactly how highly I recommend Dr. Guballa and how much her exquisite care of her patients means. She is kind, thoughtful, brilliant, and decisive. She takes the time - every appointment - to go through all your questions and concerns, and yet she's remarkably efficient; the office visits run smoothly and always on time, and everyone who works there is equally lovely, smart, and considerate. Dr. Guballa crosses every "t" and dots every "i" when it comes to every aspect of your care. She was the greatest resource and support throughout a miscarriage and D&C, pregnancy, delivery - including an emergency c-section (you can't even see the scar, her work is so excellent!) - and, of course, postnatal care and routine checkups. I am so grateful to her for this rare level of care, combined with such top-notch medical expertise. Anyone in search of an OB-GYN would be immensely lucky to have Dr. Guballa as their doctor/surgeon. I have said on many occasions that I wish I could have her as my GP!
Jan E.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr. Guballa provides exceptional care which is why she has been my doctor for 15 years. She is trustworthy and clearly communicates. She has helped me navigate a few medical issues with a sense of urgency, care and compassion.
LEAH O.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Guballa is the best!
KAITLIN C.
Submitted 07/14/20
I’ve been with Dr Guballa for like 8 years and she is amazing. She is knowledgeable and caring, even remembers details about my personal life despite me only seeing her once a year. Most importantly a he has never missed a beat when it has come to my care. You can always expect a quality and comfortable experience with her and at her office.
KATHRYN G.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Guballa continues to be the best. She's had a tough year with COVID19 and a burst pipe but she still pas such close attention to her patients and is flexible to changing schedules.
ELIZABETH SHERRILL P.
Submitted 06/02/20
We love Dr. Guballa, and we trust her completely.
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 04/20/20
Even through a phone, Dr. Guballa’s warmth and attentive care came through. It was almost as much of a pleasure to talk to her as to see her.
JANE H.
Submitted 02/13/20
I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr Guballa. I would like to have 10 more babies just so that she can take care of me during pregnancy and deliver them. I had a c-section with my first baby (breach) and Dr. Guballa encouraged me to go for a VBAC with my second. It went perfectly. Dr. Guballa is incredibly attentive to individual patient needs and guides her patients accordingly. I literally cannot say enough positive things about her.
DALIA C.
Submitted 02/03/20
Amazing!
MELIE T S.
Submitted 01/16/20
I always appreciate Dr. Guballa and her teams efficient and good care.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Nerissa S. Guballa is an outstanding physician/gynecologist. She is so skilled in everything. She has a wonderful bedside manner, always so cheerful, kind and compassionate. I highly recommend her.
MELISSA MERRIL K.
Submitted 01/15/20
She is the best. Smart, caring, straight shooter. Trust her implicitly and could not be in better care.
KATHRYN V.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Guballa is a close friend by now free delivering my two kids and consulting me with a lot of good advice along the way. She has incredible energy and passion!
MARLA SCHUSTER N.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Guballa is so professional, warm, competent and responsive- I could speak more highly of her.
ZARA M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr Guballa is the best of the best in New York City - confident, open, friendly and highly expert in all situations. I’ve never felt in better hands.
JESSICA R.
Submitted 12/06/19
Good