Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Nerissa S. Guballa, MD -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Nerissa S. Guballa, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

81 total reviews

Dr. Nerissa S. Guballa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nerissa Guballa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELIE T S.
Submitted 01/16/20
I always appreciate Dr. Guballa and her teams efficient and good care.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Nerissa S. Guballa is an outstanding physician/gynecologist. She is so skilled in everything. She has a wonderful bedside manner, always so cheerful, kind and compassionate. I highly recommend her.
MELISSA MERRIL K.
Submitted 01/15/20
She is the best. Smart, caring, straight shooter. Trust her implicitly and could not be in better care.
KATHRYN V.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Guballa is a close friend by now free delivering my two kids and consulting me with a lot of good advice along the way. She has incredible energy and passion!
MARLA SCHUSTER N.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Guballa is so professional, warm, competent and responsive- I could speak more highly of her.
ZARA M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr Guballa is the best of the best in New York City - confident, open, friendly and highly expert in all situations. I’ve never felt in better hands.
JESSICA R.
Submitted 12/06/19
Good
BIRGITTA B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Always great!
LEAH O.
Submitted 12/04/19
Couldn’t be happier with Dr. Guballa, she is the best.
MARY JO R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent - very brilliant and very caring Doctor
ALISON DAVIS T.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Guballa is an excellent doctor. I have been her patient for many years and know her to be a compassionate and caring doctor. I would recommend her to my friends and family.
CAITLIN D.
Submitted 11/18/19
Wonderful
SHIRLEY P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Guballa is an excellent doctor, when I had a problem she helped me to resolve everything in the better way!!
KAREN F.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Guballa is knowledgeable, thorough warm and caring. She’s outstanding. Appt was on time and efficient and text reminder/confirm is helpful.
PALEY A.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great
KAREEN L.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Guballa Is very warm and gives individualized care. She remains at the top of her field.
JANICE H.
Submitted 10/28/19
It was outstanding as always
JOAN H.
Submitted 10/23/19
It was excellent.
MERRITT S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Guballa is the best!!
NINOUSKA N.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very good she is warm and you feel confident with her