Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Nerissa S. Guballa, MD -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Nerissa S. Guballa, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
233 total reviews

Dr. Nerissa S. Guballa always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nerissa Guballa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NATALIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
On time, courteous and efficient
ASHLEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
shes the best
KATHRYN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
What a wonderful, kind, warm person. I feel excited to be in her capable hands. Thank you!
AMANDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Always a pleasant experience seeing Dr Guballa!
CAROLINA LOUISE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Been with Dr.guballa for over 15 years. Love her.
NANCY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr. Guballa and her team are just great. There is no other doc I’d rather see. She was the best when I delivered my son 9 years ago. And continues to be compassionate, precise and caring I’m these post-baby years
TANIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Best doctor ever. Caring, explains everything clearly
RIYA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
great!
LORAINE JUNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Great!
GRACE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Dr. Guballa is a joy. Knowledgeable, meticulous and has the best bedside manner of any OB/GYN I’ve ever met with. She’s absolutely wonderful.
SABINE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Excellent, very efficient and thorough
BRINLEA C J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
She is the BEST!
JUDY L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
It’s always a delight to see Dr Guballa and her staff. They are professional and friendly. I feel like I’m in good hands.
JOAN G L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr Guballa. Warm. Takes her time talking. So smart and helpful. I feel grateful
JAISHRI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Excellent in all aspects
MISTY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Always so attentive and communicative. I feel so comfortable and supported.
LILLIAN S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Guballa he’s a very considerate, caring and very intelligent gynecologist. I have been her patient for many years and hope to continue to be so for many more.
LOIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Always professional and everyone is very kind.
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
All is wonderful!!
KAREN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Appt ran right in time. The nurse was very welcoming and efficient. Dr Guballa was available right away. The front desk was very efficient.